Celebrating My First Month Of Blogging!!


Last week I was awarded the Liebster Blog Award by Anne at Zen & Genki. She has a very inspiring blog where she talks about wellness, health, recipes and much more. Please do go and check it out.

I feel very honored and blessed to have received this award and couldn’t have asked for more to cap off my one month of blogging!!

This is how it works:

  1. Show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.
  2. Reveal your Top 5 blogs (with under 200 followers) and let them know by leaving comments on their blogs.
  3. Post the Award on your blog.
  4. Enjoy the love of some of the most supportive people on the Internet.
Keeping with the tradition, here are my five nominations
  1. Yoga Travel Beauty, Janine talks about yoga, travel beauty and much more. One of my favorite blogs.
  2. Moving to NEPA, Matt has some amazing photos!!
  3. Inga Photography, ‘A photo a day project’. This blog has some truly beautiful photography.
  4. Recently came across this blog Mommyhuh, very interesting chronicles of a mom and a working woman trying to juggle it all.
  5. Another recent find Capture the streets, great street fashion photography.
A great thank you to all those who continue to visit my blog.
Love,
Bullu
22 thoughts on “Celebrating My First Month Of Blogging!!

  1. CONGRATULATIONS on your award and your first month of blogging. Wishing you much success and great fun. Thanks for visiting my blog. Hope you come again.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. Congratulation on your first month blogging journey. May you have a great time in blogging and meet wonderful people in the along the way.
    Thank you for visiting my wordpress blog. Normally I did my posting in blogger at http://johnragai.blogspot.com
    May you have a great day.
    John Ragai (A blogger and photographer)

Leave a Reply

