Hello again!


Hello Hello Hello, I know it has been a long time and I have probably missed a few great posts posted by all of you. Well I am happy to be back on this platform again. As you can imagine quite a few things going on in my life, some good and some well not as great. Most of all I am excited to be back in Toronto. I moved here just at the start of winter so it’s been very different from the Houston winters. It’s actually surprising how quickly one tends to get accustomed to warmer weather. Infact in my head it’s never been this cold in TO! Anyways, I finally am settled in my apartment, neighborhood and work. Here’s sharing with you, a view of sunset from my apartment.

20130423-221003.jpg

6 thoughts on “Hello again!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 126 other followers

